Ico reviews reddit

Ico reviews reddit Die Erkenntnis, dass der Handel mit Dec 31, 2017 BitDegree ICO Price, Date, Reviews and Analysis BitDegree ICO Price :- 0.00001 ETH ( 1 Ethereum = 10,000 BitDegree Coins ( BDG ) ico review twitter bitdegree ico review youtube bitdegree ico review telegram bitdegree ico review github bitdegree ico review reddit bitdegree ico review instagram.This ICO allows U.S. CITIZENS Guys i am super excited to be invested into substratum here is why! Decentralized web… by cryptowizard00. j icon photos macNov 16, 2017 The name ITO also trolls the current Ethereum ICO craze. The Bitcoin wizard himself is also a less than serious figure, actively poking fun at Bitcoin, the words “magic internet money” on the ad both mocking and celebrating Bitcoin's incredible market cap (currently valued at over $100 billion), and the  initial coin offering cftcDogecoin is a cryptocurrency featuring a likeness of the Shiba Inu dog from the "Doge" Internet meme as its logo. Introduced as a "joke currency" on 6 December 2013, Dogecoin quickly developed its own online community and reached a capitalization of US$60 million in January 2014; as of December 2017, it has a Dec 9, 2017 r/icocrypto do not promote any product or company but offer a place to gather public informations. The goal is to build together a due dilligence community. Moderators and the community are not responsible for your personal choices. Informations on this subreddit are not guaranteed. You have to make  Sep 15, 2017 Many cryptocurrency start-ups have raised money through an initial coin offering, or I.C.O., a type of fund-raising campaign in which investors buy into a . Soon, the Dogecoin Reddit forum was full of angry scam victims and get-rich-quick schemers, and the once tight-knit Dogecoin community started to 

/biz/ - Business & Finance - Archive - 4chan

Nov 17, 2017 I have had some posts on Bitcoin and Crypto currencies on the blog before. Overall I find the technology very interesting, but at least for Bitcoin I am not certain about the real value. Things are though very different for a German company called "The Naga Group". The company IPOed 5 months ago on Nov 23, 2017 The first two weeks of Crypterium ICO, which started on October 31, 2017, saw lively and robust trade, with customers flocking to the sale from all over the world. Fifteen thousand users from 143 countries have taken part in the CRPT token sale to date, helping the project reach its soft cap within the first 5  Neuromation is a technology platform that creates synthetic learning environments for deep learning of neural networks. These simulations are then used for training better algorithms. We are building a platform of distributed computing for creating artificial worlds where AI algorithms are trained on simulated s Oct 18, 2017 FREE Video Shows How to Earn Serious Income with Cryptocurrencies: HERE. Sprouts Altcoin ICO Review Hodl or Dump. Sprouts is a relatively unknown cryptocurrency with something of an uncertain origin. One story has it that Sprouts founded by the mysterious Chinese freedom fighter who goes by the 

ICO list - SETHER is Listed on ListICO.io best ico list

Oct 28, 2017 Bitcomo located at , co-founded by Ivan Karadzhov, has launched its token, the «BM», to finance its growth and to propel its Lead Generation ad network on blockchain technology via Initial Coin Offerings(ICOs). But is this startup a scam? Is it one of those extremely risky Initial Coin  ico review ignDigital Currency Index blockchain trading platform reviewNov 26, 2017 Crypterium Review: Should you buy Crypterium ICO now? Usually when I come across these kinds of sites on Reddit and in other places around the web, I always run a thorough background check to learn about the owner and also get a clue of the estimated number of visitors that come to that website  ios 6 wallpaperSep 24, 2017 The top ICO review sites reveal the truth about the Paragon ICO and both stand by a similar outlook. -coin-review-is-paragoncoin-com-scam- Dec 31, 2017 CoinMetro is an innovative crypto currency trading platform that uses the technology of blockchains for its operation. Nowadays each and every financial business sector, especially the business related to the digital assets aids in the advanced blockchain technologies. Off course, a connection is being built 

Ico reviews reddit

Eight Things Cryptocurrency Enthusiasts Probably Won't Tell You

Ico reviews reddit Social Network Data for Blockchain Businesses Use LinkedIn, Reddit, Tumblr, YouTube, Pinterest and VKontakte in your blockchain business to create Customer Loyalty, Customer Targeting, Marketing Capaigns, Bounty Campaigns, Political Campaigns and more. In your smart contracts. Who we are. MWARE is a  Jun 16, 2017 Welcome to /r/ICOAnalysis! A professional place to analyze cryptocurrency ICO companies. Here are a few rules and guidelines for this subreddit. Help sift through the scams and find the golden nuggets in the ICO company market. Share investment news, ideas, and insights on recent or upcoming ICOs in Mar 18, 2017 Reddit's ICO Crypto forum. Hosts discussions of active and upcoming ICO/crowdsales, and is building a due diligence community. 18. Smith + Crown. Maintains a curated list of ongoing and upcoming cryptocurrency ICOs, token sales, and crowdsales. Projects are evaluated for listing using multiple criteria,  5 real iconsCoinAGENDA Global: BEST ICO 2017 WINNER. Your auditor, risk manager and liquidity broker on the same platform. Manage your company financials like a corporation. Try Our Demo. CURRENT PRICE OF HVN. BTC 0.00001924 / -6.65% /-6.65%. USD; BTC; ETH. 24H LOW / HIGH. BTC 0.000017 - 0.00002395. Xwin CryptoBet. Betting Platform for Sporting and Other Events using the smart contracts. ~ 100. Base: Ethereum. Whitepaper. Escrow. Baikov Artem. ICO: 80,000,000 XWIN of 100,000,000. 26/10/2017 00:00:00 UTC - 26/01/2018. Start Bonus: 0% - Raised: Ƀ 0. Logo 

Jul 21, 2017 Indeed, crypto enthusiasts have proposed companies such as Twitter (twtr, -0.89%), Snap (snap, -5.02%), and Reddit as leading candidates for eventual token sales. Either that, or the movement—which depends on widespread adoption to justify multibillion-dollar valuations—could implode and leave Oct 15, 2017 Today I'd like to talk about indaHash – an ICO worth your attention and time. Don't worry though – 1stminingrig will not become an ICO-oriented website. However, since ICOs have to do with how one can invest and get value from their mined cryptos, I thought that you will be interested in knowing more  blockchain investment kit Nov 21, 2017 Cryptocurrency start-up Confido disappears with $375,000 from an ICO, and nobody can find the founders. Confido billed A person on Reddit who posted under the name "Chris-ConfidoSupport" claimed Monday to be a representative of Confido and said he has "absolutely no idea what has happened. ico 2.4 Jan 7, 2018 NOTE: We published the first version of our DADI ICO Review on January 5th, 2018. On January 6th, a community member on the DADI Reddit pointed out part of the DADI whitepaper had been plagiarized from the SONM whitepaper- the details can be read about here. After this discover, more 

Ico reviews reddit

Jul 4, 2017 Let's look at one simple example: A dentist invites a patient to share his feedback through our Trusted Review platform. The patient The amounts are already locked in contracts: %20time%20lock/DCN%20TimeLock% More on this Prosense Comprehensive Review (VRP) Have you ever wanted to be at your favorite sporting or entertainment event without all the hassles of physically being there? Welcome to , which is a well-established Virtual Reality (VR) Read more. Tags: Prosense ICO, Prosense ICO Coin Price, Prosense ICO  how can i invest in blockchain quickbooksHi everyone, I'm working on an aggregator of ICO reviews and want to know who you guys would add to the list of reviews. Currently I have: - IanBitDegree ICO Logo. Founders, Andrius Putna, Balys Kriksciunas, Jeff Burton, Antanas Patasius, Danielius Stasiulis, Darius Rugevicius. ICO Start, 2017-12-01 14:00:00 On Slack BitDegree On Instagram BitDegree On Youtube BitDegree On LinkedIn BitDegree On BitcoinTalk BitDegree On GitHub BitDegree On Reddit. ico website6943456, Reminder that Prodeum is the ICO for chads >54,000,000 tokens >$0.10 per t… [View] 6944867, Shill me why I should go all in on the windingtree ICO /biz/, [View]. 6945235 ?: .. 6941996, #PayWithCrypto: >it's been on /biz/ all day >10k views and nearly 1k upvotes on reddit … [View]. About. ** THIS SUB IS NO LONGER MODERATED**. Icocrypto is the place to come for discussion of everything related to active and upcoming ICO / Crowdsales. Let's build a Due diligence community. Due diligence. r/icocrypto do not promote any product or company but offer a place to gather public informations. The goal Thanks for your support, we're indeed going to have a whitepaper, but we're making it together with top academics in our field, so it's taking a bit longer in terms of an internal review process. It should be live before the crowdsale. We plan on having a slack up sometime soon, and if you'd like to join one 

Dec 6, 2017 Loci Coin ICO and everything you need to know about the it's LOCI token. The Initial Coin Offering opens on 2017-12-06 and ends on 2017-12-06. Invest and Follow the Loci Coin crypto crowdfunding & team. Oct 3, 2017 McAfee Coin (MCF) ICO - Review . 8/2017; Y2050 Supply: Unknown; Theory: Decentralized Web; Cost: Unknown; Stage of the project / VC investments: Post-ICO; Community and Media: Twitter, Slack, Facebook, YouTube, Reddit, Medium; Open-Source / Github: Open Source But Github Not Available. initial coin offering estonia Top five wallets to keep your bitcoins, Coinfox. Без кейворда In 2015, the number of bitcoin wallets has grown twofold exceeding twelve mln. CoinFox reviews five most popular and advanced bitcoin wallets in the world working both online …Read more Tokia is a convenient and secure mobile wallet and exchange for all crypto-funds. Find Tokia (TOK) ICO Rating, Reviews, Token Sale. cryptocurrency amazon Jan 2, 2018 One of the newest projects in the ICO sector is CoinMetro, a company that hopes to bring total simplicity to the process of acquiring cryptocurrency for both . project we encourage readers and prospective ICO investors to check out CoinMetro social communities on Twitter, Facebook, Medium, and Reddit.Jul 19, 2017 Cryptonomos ICO Review Cryptonomos, a solution provider for blockchain-based crowdsales, has launched the ICO for its latest venture which hopes to democratize mining and make it more . Reasonable doubts have been put up about the hardware accessibility and other things on this reddit thread.

Sprouts Altcoin ICO Review: Hodl or Dump? - iCoin Blog

Ico reviews reddit

Jan 18, 2018 January 2018 Update: Recently I've been noticing an increase of users complaining about I suggest reading the reviews I've mentioned in this post and the comments in the comment section and judging for yourself. I've had several people asking me to remove this review, however from my 

Nov 15, 2017 Swissborg ICO Review. Important Dates: Nov. 21st – ICO begins. Number of Tokens: 1 billion CHSB, 35 Billion CSB. Cap: CHSB= CHF 50,000,000 and CSB= ETH 350,000. Total cap is about USD $150,000,000. Token Type: ERC-20 token built on the Ethereum blockchain. Whitepaper. What is Swissborg?A new form of crowdfunding and some can have as much legal merit as a Kickstarter or Indiegogo campaign. How Not To Be Scammed By An ICO. Dec 5, 2017 - 8 min - Uploaded by ICO ReviewJOIN THE SLACK COMMUNITY Could this be the next Ethereum? "The j icon hip hotel Sep 18, 2017 As the back-end processing of transactions would already be built and available for review on the blockchain, a company would simple have to hire a developer(s) to integrate CP into their existing systems, eliminating the need for costly back-end engineers. As transaction using CP will be conducted on the  token666 A curated list of cryptocurrencies forgotten by this world.

Streamr

Ico reviews reddit Jul 18, 2017 Besides the growing concern about an ICO bubble and regulatory concerns, ether trading outages stemming from the jump in transactions, companies cashing in on the money raised in crowdsales, yesterday's $7 million CoinDash hack and even false rumors that Buterin had died, have all contributed to 

Jun 25, 2017 You can find a more recent EOS Review: here. EOS is an Ethereum like blockchain technology, created by Dan Larrimer. Creator or Steem and BitShares. The ICO of this project starts on June 26, 2017, at 13:00 UTC. EOS Strengths: Dan Larrimer has created two very successful projects: Bitshares and  Nov 6, 2017 In an ICO a percentage of the newly issued cryptocurrency is sold to investors in exchange for legal tender or other cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin. Check out about a coin. Goto or Reddit and check the reviews of that particular coin to see what people are saying about it.You're going to give some random person on the internet money, and they're going to take it and go buy stuff with it. Probably electronics, to be honest. Maybe even a big-screen television. Seriously, don't buy these tokens. Reddit Hacker News. First of its kind ICO. Let's be honest—everyone's tired of ICOs. They get hyped  token t shirt Jan 4, 2018 CoinFi aims to create an all in-one platform for cryptocurrency investors with analysis, catalysts, and tools/signals. Click to read our review on this ICO.Sep 2, 2017 Hi Everyone, Here is my review on Rivetz. This company 33 RVT/ 1 ETH ICO, End time: Sep 10th, 2017 17: 00 UTC WEBSITE, https:// rivetzintl. com WHITEPAPER, https:// rivetzintl. com/ rvt-white-paper-1. 02. pdf I try to get information about it, but dont find written stuff except of some reddit guys :smile: 

Making the token and ICO economy transparent - we provide unbiased ICO reviews through a community-governed objective analysis and rating system. Nov 9, 2017 An initial coin offering (ICO) is a fundraising method that trades future crypto coins for cryptocurrencies which have an immediate, liquid value. Usually, a percentage of the tokens is sold Other sources like Reddit, Twitter or Facebook can be relevant when evaluating the project. Be aware of bounty posts.But hey, uneducated investors will turn down such a massive project when they see a negative review or two. Status made more than enough from their ICO to be good for a long time. now they are taking cheap shots at a much more feature rich platform (karbon), and it's hurting their token sale effort. sad to see, but ill  how to invest in blockchain not bitcoin Crypterium ICO Review: “The future of CryptoBanking”. Published on December 3, 2017 in ICOs (INTIAL COIN OFFERINGS)/INVESTING IN CRYPTOCOINS AND TOKENS/VIDEOS · Telegram · Reddit; Facebook; Twitter I am here to announce to you that there is something huge on the horizon. This is something incredibly close to me; it will change the industry I

Nov 4, 2017 Welcome to our Crypterium Review! There has been some buzz with Crypterium ICO in presale and the Crowdsale. So lets look at the actual product and see if Crypterium is for real or just another crypto scam. Please keep reading on to find out more, and don't forget to subscribe so that we can keep you  Sep 24, 2017 AppCoins is a blockchain-based protocol for the App Economy. Covering the financial transactions, as well as the apps approval flow, the protocol is a cryptocurrency based on Ethereum ERC 20 tokens. r/AppCoinsprotocol is to discuss the AppCoins whitepaper, the ICO, developments, and other related Cryptocurrency and Blockchain for the financial industry with more than 1 mln tx/sec and 0.01 sec for a transaction. CREDITS is a new, unique blockchain platform with absolutely new technical capabilities of the network, response time, transaction cost and the number of operations per second. 9 crypto icon There's a website for tracking ICOs: ICO Countdown (careful because it lists ALL THE THINGS and most ico's are crap/scammy/a combination of both). And a new subreddit: IcoCrypto - active and upcoming crypto ICO / Crowdsales • /r/icocrypto (I think this one is going to be quite nice; Reddit, like Twitter, harbours quite an Dec 7, 2017 When evaluating an ICO, a good first question to ask is: “Do we need a blockchain or a native token for this project? While Reddit is generally not an advisable source for investment advice, sub-threads dedicated to discussions of specific ICOs or crypto assets often offer a good entry point for the more 

Oct 20, 2017 Item no. Item Name, Item Score (points). Item #1, The whitepaper. Is it clear and describes the project in detail? 1. Comments, Although not easily accessible on their website (I had to search for it on Google), Cashaa's whitepaper is a very well-crafted document, which starts with an Executive Summary (the  Sep 3, 2017 Dr. Ruth says it's important to practice safe Crypto, should you buy high and sell low, and it's an ether-party all up in the house as we welcome Kevin Hobbs to the show. On your marks, get set… and wait for it… GO! All this and more on episode 19 of The Bad Crypto Podcast.…Oct 5, 2017 We dived in the universe of decentralized data and metadata storage to offer you a detailed and comprehensive analysis of Datum's project. cryptocurrency subreddit Dec 18, 2017 Centra Tech, a cryptocurrency startup that raised $32 million in an ICO in September—thanks to endorsements from boxer Floyd Mayweather, Jr. and The photo was posted by a user named “bh-art,” who, in other Reddit threads, claimed that Centra card was “backed by an actual bank unlike many of the Oct 2, 2017 Unfortunately, some unscrupulous folks are taking advantage of investors' love for ICOs to perpetrate ICO scams by selling crappy cryptocurrencies. However, a review of comments about the cryptocurrency/founders/team on Reddit or YouTube can provide you with objective third-party insight the 

You can also look at reviews and analysis done by others to verify the potential of the ICO. Based on our evaluation, good ICO review resources include: Crush Crypto: A website dedicated to analyzing ICOs through detailed fundamental analysis; Reddit: Certain channels feature ICO reviews done by community members,  Oct 4, 2017 The Lisk project is back to school, along with other high-profile post-ICO tokens. The Berlin-based firm is offering a rebranding and All the latest updates and some support on Reddit have allowed Lisk to keep most of the gains, as it trades near the higher price range. Currently, Lisk moves around $5.55.Nov 16, 2017 Stephen Hyduchak, founder and CEO of ProjectICO announced an reddit AMA session on the NEO subreddit, giving a short introduction to ProjectICO and invited the community to join the AMA session on November 20th at 23:00 Beijing time (15:00 UTC). ProjectICO is a turn-key ICO solution for projects  status bar notification icon android About. ** THIS SUB IS NO LONGER MODERATED**. Icocrypto is the place to come for discussion of everything related to active and upcoming ICO / Crowdsales. Let's build a Due diligence community. Due diligence. r/icocrypto do not promote any product or company but offer a place to gather public Mar 2, 2016 Unless you've been living under a rock for the last few years, you know what Reddit is. What you may not know, however, is how to use Reddit for your marketing campaign. As one of the most active internet communities with more than 200 million unique monthly users and almost 8 billion monthly 

How Not To Be Scammed By An Initial Coin Offering - ICO

Dec 11, 2017 aimed to be like Twitter or Reddit, except that users could reward good content with “keys,” the platform's own token. Lu was thrilled by Bihu's ICO. He says he raised over $20 million in a matter of hours. He believed there was no way that venture capital would deliver that kind of result. Then the Jan 1, 2018 On this webpage you can post anonymous reviews and complaints about EZPOS (EZT) ICO . If you have any kind of information about EZPOS (EZT) ICO , that connects them to financial scams , online frauds and investor's complaints , let us know ! You can go to Bitcoin Talk or Reddit for such information. Jun 23, 2017 He sits on the advisory boards of half a dozen Blockchain startups and has written over 1200 articles on Blockchain technology and startups at Blockchain News and has also published pioneering articles on ICOs in Harvard Business Review and Venturebeat. Kastelein has spoken (keynotes & panels) on Reddit is an entertainment and news website where users can share content. The site displays a long list of posts, which can include links to articles elsewhere on the web or posts in the form of texts. The site is divided into subreddits, with each user choosing which subreddits they would like to subscribe to according to  ico's ICOBOX The revolution in blockchain crowdselling industry. No more queues, minimal entry threshold.Apr 16, 2017 What is Humaniq. Humaniq is an attempt to give the 2 billion people on the planet without access to banking. Banking is especially important in developing countries, as it allows people to buy crucial items such as seeds, stoves, solar panels and even food. Currently, the reason why 2 billion people don't  Snip Features. Obviously, sites like Reddit and Twitter already exist to provide a curated news feed of short snippets delivered to users. What makes Snip different? Here are some of the features and benefits of the platform as outlined in the Snip whitepaper: 

Nov 21, 2017 The cornerstone of ICO marketing is niche media communication including ICO listings, reviews, Bitcointalk, or specialized subreddits. The best approach that works with Reddit is content advertising, because the Reddit audience comes to your announcement to get useful information and receive Oct 5, 2017 They set up a website with instructions for registering for the ICO and sending money—usually in the form of Bitcoins or Ethereum—to the company. . Steemit, for example, is a reddit-like social network that stores all site content—posts, comments, even upvotes—on the Steem blockchain. As on Reddit  February 10, 2008, 7:00 AM | "Only On The Web": Morley Safer tours a mint that Website Review of arn. The Tokener, everything about ICO's and Tokensales. Coin Charts All Coins and Currencies in one place. - ICO Project Introduction Reddit Report this ARN arngnr +3 × Medals. AU50 to your wish list. I wouldn't 543 Reviews. Tell people what you think. Dimas Fajrul. · December 8, 2017. This is so interesting! First thing first I want to say thank you for this innovation. I have shared the link and it works. I have 50++ I wish I would've had more time to tell more people about this fantastic ICO. I am over the moon just thinking about what  how can i invest in blockchain xenia Blockv redditSocial Media. Medium. Read the latest on the Cosmos Blog · Twitter. Follow @cosmos, our official account · Reddit. Subscribe to /r/cosmosnetwork. Cosmos. IntroductionFAQTeamCareersFundraiser. Downloads. WhitepaperCosmos UIMedia Assets. Developers. Cosmos GitHubCosmos SDKTendermintValidators. Sep 21, 2017 [Note: I neither own nor have any trading position on any cryptocurrency. I was not compensated by any party to write this. The views expressed below are solely my own and do not necessarily represent the views of my employer or any organization I advise. See Post Oak Labs for more information.].

ICO Daily is the most informative ICO listing platform allowing people to track current and upcoming ICOs on a Daily basis.Qlink is having an AMA on reddit right now. Qlink is a new mobile telecom service that will be using NEO plus the NEOX cross chain protocol conversion for other blockchains. Once their Dapp is complete the userbase of youyou mobile will be able to use it right away, so this business concept already has a prebuilt  -reviews/zilliqa-ico-review-2/‎Aug 9, 2017 ATLANT ICO. ATLANT Platform makes buying, selling and trading real estate as simple as clicking a button, eliminating high barriers of entry and expensive lawyers. The platform also provides P2P short and long term rentals while eliminating high fees, middleman and fake reviews. Here are the most  ico 4 Dec 28, 2017 SHANGHAI, CHINA / ACCESSWIRE / December 28, 2017 /The Elastos Foundation, creator of the ELA token, is introducing its open-source smart economy platform. A crowd-sale will launch in the first week of January 2018. More than six million ELA tokens have been sold in China, raising nearly 4,000 0, reviews, whitepaper, token price, start and end dates, exchanges, team, and financial data - Lunyr is an Ethereum-based decentralized crowdsourced encyclopedia which rewards Donate ETH: 0x986024902acD27Ca6614a4B4BC9c6da506a1473c Calculate your return on investment with our free ICO ROI calculator. All about Karbon ICO Scam. User Review. Write review 5 reviews. avatar. Aventhe09 september 2017, 16:03. Stay away from this ICO. This is most likely a scam and no investments should be made into the ICO itself. Almost is already down and there are a lot of people from reddit yelling for their refunds back.

RedditFollow us on Reddit · WhitepaperRead our whitepaper. Made with ❤ & ☕ by Streamr Network AG in 2017. The Streamr name, this website, and Streamr social media accounts are the sole property of Streamr Network AG, a company domiciled in the Canton of Zug, Switzerland. All rights to the Streamr brand have Oct 26, 2017 Whole countries ban ICOs. No, not only China – even the crypto-friendly Switzerlandwarns ICO market is full of scams. Pump and dump tokens appear every week, gather several dozens of “great project!” fanboys on Reddit and die out. There are rare exceptions, especially now that startupers have been  Sep 13, 2017 Official Website · Official Blog · Twitter · Slack · Linkedin · Facebook · Reddit · Coinmarketcap · Bitcointalk Announcement. 46shares; Facebook2 · Twitter43 · Google+1 · LinkedIn0 · Buffer0 · Subscribe. f235ccd3027c1513591631-logo- Blockonomi Updates Receive our Latest Guides & ICO News.Mobius Network [MOBI] ICO rating 4.0 out of 5.0, reviews, whitepaper, token price, start and end dates, exchanges, team, and financial data - We are the engine bringing blockchain to the masses. token sale coins Nov 9, 2017 The Crypterium ICO recently started and has already raised over 11 million, this could be one of the best selling token sales of the year. What is Crypterium? https: ?ref=7cd0fdb47a1cd1d2342ec1d2 They plan to launch a new decentralized cryptocurrency..ICO Alert maintains the only complete calendar of all active and upcoming Initial Coin Offerings (ICOs), token sales, and crowdsales. Our ICO Alert Reports give you exclusive insight and analysis of new cryptocurrency ICOs. ICO details. Public ICO start date: 27.11.2017. Public ICO end date: 26.12.2017 [2]. Token sale duration (weeks): 4.1. Token type: ERC20. Token emission: 888888000 [2]. Tokens available . 20% (3,555,552 HQx) Social media including: Twitter, Facebook, Medium, Telegram, YouTube, Reddit, Instagram and WeChat.

What we offer. Having a strong community, strong partnerships and effective marketing strategy throughout the ICO process is crucial to a successful crowdfund. Each investor considering participating in an ICO will conduct his or her due diligence, typically by reading your whitepaper and blog posts, researching online and Submitting petty or hyperbolic meta posts to stir up drama in the community may result in ban. Message your issues to the modmail or in r/CyrptoCurrencyMeta instead. If you wish to have your subreddit or website listed in our sidebar, please review our sidebar listing policy first. If you meet our standards, message the  Sep 14, 2017 I found out about their ICO a few hours ago. I can't find an official ICO thread. It seems that they don't have one. Well, I'm not sure about this one, I mean 50000000 EUR for p2p platform, stock and a bank account??? isn't it too much? Nothing about cards or mobile apps.Dec 31, 2017 CoinMetro is an innovative crypto currency trading platform that uses the technology of blockchains for its operation. Nowadays each and every financial business sector, especially the business related to the digital assets aids in the advanced blockchain technologies. Off course, a connection is being built  token 650c wheels 543 Reviews. Tell people what you think. Dimas Fajrul. · December 8, 2017. This is so interesting! First thing first I want to say thank you for this innovation. I have shared the link and it works. I have 50++ I wish I would've had more time to tell more people about this fantastic ICO. I am over the moon just thinking about what Sep 15, 2017 Many cryptocurrency start-ups have raised money through an initial coin offering, or I.C.O., a type of fund-raising campaign in which investors buy into a . Soon, the Dogecoin Reddit forum was full of angry scam victims and get-rich-quick schemers, and the once tight-knit Dogecoin community started to  Oct 15, 2017 Today I'd like to talk about indaHash – an ICO worth your attention and time. Don't worry though – 1stminingrig will not become an ICO-oriented website. However, since ICOs have to do with how one can invest and get value from their mined cryptos, I thought that you will be interested in knowing more 

Ico reviews reddit

Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency featuring a likeness of the Shiba Inu dog from the "Doge" Internet meme as its logo. Introduced as a "joke currency" on 6 December 2013, Dogecoin quickly developed its own online community and reached a capitalization of US$60 million in January 2014; as of December 2017, it has a 

A curated list of cryptocurrencies forgotten by this world. Thanks for your support, we're indeed going to have a whitepaper, but we're making it together with top academics in our field, so it's taking a bit longer in terms of an internal review process. It should be live before the crowdsale. We plan on having a slack up sometime soon, and if you'd like to join one  h upcoming icos 2017 Oct 28, 2017 Bitcomo located at , co-founded by Ivan Karadzhov, has launched its token, the «BM», to finance its growth and to propel its Lead Generation ad network on blockchain technology via Initial Coin Offerings(ICOs). But is this startup a scam? Is it one of those extremely risky Initial Coin Nov 16, 2017 The name ITO also trolls the current Ethereum ICO craze. The Bitcoin wizard himself is also a less than serious figure, actively poking fun at Bitcoin, the words “magic internet money” on the ad both mocking and celebrating Bitcoin's incredible market cap (currently valued at over $100 billion), and the  real icon of sin from brutal doom Snip Features. Obviously, sites like Reddit and Twitter already exist to provide a curated news feed of short snippets delivered to users. What makes Snip different? Here are some of the features and benefits of the platform as outlined in the Snip whitepaper: 

Prosense Comprehensive Review (VRP) Have you ever wanted to be at your favorite sporting or entertainment event without all the hassles of physically being there? Welcome to , which is a well-established Virtual Reality (VR) Read more. Tags: Prosense ICO, Prosense ICO Coin Price, Prosense ICO  Crypterium ICO Review: “The future of CryptoBanking”. Published on December 3, 2017 in ICOs (INTIAL COIN OFFERINGS)/INVESTING IN CRYPTOCOINS AND TOKENS/VIDEOS · Telegram · Reddit; Facebook; Twitter  calendar icon 16x16 A curated list of cryptocurrencies forgotten by this world.Dec 31, 2017 BitDegree ICO Price, Date, Reviews and Analysis BitDegree ICO Price :- 0.00001 ETH ( 1 Ethereum = 10,000 BitDegree Coins ( BDG ) ico review twitter bitdegree ico review youtube bitdegree ico review telegram bitdegree ico review github bitdegree ico review reddit bitdegree ico review instagram. best ico project Sep 13, 2017 Official Website · Official Blog · Twitter · Slack · Linkedin · Facebook · Reddit · Coinmarketcap · Bitcointalk Announcement. 46shares; Facebook2 · Twitter43 · Google+1 · LinkedIn0 · Buffer0 · Subscribe. f235ccd3027c1513591631-logo- Blockonomi Updates Receive our Latest Guides & ICO News.

Sep 14, 2017 I found out about their ICO a few hours ago. I can't find an official ICO thread. It seems that they don't have one. Well, I'm not sure about this one, I mean 50000000 EUR for p2p platform, stock and a bank account??? isn't it too much? Nothing about cards or mobile apps. Jan 1, 2018 On this webpage you can post anonymous reviews and complaints about EZPOS (EZT) ICO . If you have any kind of information about EZPOS (EZT) ICO , that connects them to financial scams , online frauds and investor's complaints , let us know ! You can go to Bitcoin Talk or Reddit for such information. rancho pico calendar 2016 Dogecoin is a cryptocurrency featuring a likeness of the Shiba Inu dog from the "Doge" Internet meme as its logo. Introduced as a "joke currency" on 6 December 2013, Dogecoin quickly developed its own online community and reached a capitalization of US$60 million in January 2014; as of December 2017, it has a Nov 9, 2017 The Crypterium ICO recently started and has already raised over 11 million, this could be one of the best selling token sales of the year. What is Crypterium? https: ?ref=7cd0fdb47a1cd1d2342ec1d2 They plan to launch a new decentralized cryptocurrency.. lowe's market hico tx Thanks for your support, we're indeed going to have a whitepaper, but we're making it together with top academics in our field, so it's taking a bit longer in terms of an internal review process. It should be live before the crowdsale. We plan on having a slack up sometime soon, and if you'd like to join one 

Nov 23, 2017 The first two weeks of Crypterium ICO, which started on October 31, 2017, saw lively and robust trade, with customers flocking to the sale from all over the world. Fifteen thousand users from 143 countries have taken part in the CRPT token sale to date, helping the project reach its soft cap within the first 5  Dec 9, 2017 r/icocrypto do not promote any product or company but offer a place to gather public informations. The goal is to build together a due dilligence community. Moderators and the community are not responsible for your personal choices. Informations on this subreddit are not guaranteed. You have to make  cryptocurrency how it works Dec 18, 2017 Centra Tech, a cryptocurrency startup that raised $32 million in an ICO in September—thanks to endorsements from boxer Floyd Mayweather, Jr. and The photo was posted by a user named “bh-art,” who, in other Reddit threads, claimed that Centra card was “backed by an actual bank unlike many of the Sep 18, 2017 As the back-end processing of transactions would already be built and available for review on the blockchain, a company would simple have to hire a developer(s) to integrate CP into their existing systems, eliminating the need for costly back-end engineers. As transaction using CP will be conducted on the  cryptocurrency keywords February 10, 2008, 7:00 AM | "Only On The Web": Morley Safer tours a mint that Website Review of arn. The Tokener, everything about ICO's and Tokensales. Coin Charts All Coins and Currencies in one place. - ICO Project Introduction Reddit Report this ARN arngnr +3 × Medals. AU50 to your wish list. I wouldn't 

Tokia is a convenient and secure mobile wallet and exchange for all crypto-funds. Find Tokia (TOK) ICO Rating, Reviews, Token Sale. Oct 18, 2017 FREE Video Shows How to Earn Serious Income with Cryptocurrencies: HERE. Sprouts Altcoin ICO Review Hodl or Dump. Sprouts is a relatively unknown cryptocurrency with something of an uncertain origin. One story has it that Sprouts founded by the mysterious Chinese freedom fighter who goes by the  status ico ky Thanks for your support, we're indeed going to have a whitepaper, but we're making it together with top academics in our field, so it's taking a bit longer in terms of an internal review process. It should be live before the crowdsale. We plan on having a slack up sometime soon, and if you'd like to join one Jul 19, 2017 Cryptonomos ICO Review Cryptonomos, a solution provider for blockchain-based crowdsales, has launched the ICO for its latest venture which hopes to democratize mining and make it more . Reasonable doubts have been put up about the hardware accessibility and other things on this reddit thread. cryptocurrency values About. ** THIS SUB IS NO LONGER MODERATED**. Icocrypto is the place to come for discussion of everything related to active and upcoming ICO / Crowdsales. Let's build a Due diligence community. Due diligence. r/icocrypto do not promote any product or company but offer a place to gather public 

Ico reviews reddit